Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Institution Name of Analyst Telephone E-mail Recommendation Target Price (R$)
Ativa Investimentos Pedro Serra +55 (21) 3515 8269 pedro.serra@ativainvestimentos.com.br Buy 21,30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Roberto Ford +1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com Buy 16,50
Bradesco BBI Felipe
Cassimiro
+55 11 96863 2387 felipe.cassimiro@bradescobbi.com.br Buy 18,00
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais +55 11 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com Buy 16,00
Citibank João Pedro Soares +55 (11) 4009 7562 joao.soares@citi.com Hold 15,00
Eleven Financial Niels Tahara +55 (11) 4302 3340 niels.tahara@elevenresearch.com Buy 21,00
Genial Investimentos Iago Souza iago.souza@genial.com.vc Buy 17,50
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz +1 (212) 357 3770 irma.sgarz@gs.com Buy 16,00
Itaú Thiago Macruz +55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com Buy 16,60
Jefferies Pedro Baptista +44 (0) 207 029 8351 pbaptista@jefferies.com Buy 18,00
JP Morgan José Giordano +55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com Buy 17,00
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben +1 (212) 761 4415  andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com Buy 18,00
Safra Vitor Pini +55 (11) 3175 1194 vitor.pini@safra.com.br Buy 16,80
Santander Ruben Couto +55 (11) 3553 7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br Buy 17,00
UBS Vinícius Strano +55 (11) 2767 6688 vinicius.strano@ubs.com Buy 17,50
XP Investimentos Daniela Eiger +55 (11) 3526 1881 danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br Buy 19,00