Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Nome do Analista Telefone E-mail Recomendação Preço Alvo (R$)
Ativa Investimentos Lívia Silva +55 (21) 3515 8269 livia.silva@ativainvestimentos.com.br Compra 22,48
Banco Inter Breno Francis +55 (11) 3003 4070 breno.paula@bancointer.com.br Compra 22,00
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford +1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com Compra 24,00
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart +55 11 3847 9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br Compra 26,00
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais +55 11 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com Compra 21,00
Citi João Pedro Soares +55 (11) 4009 7562 joao.soares@citi.com Compra 22,00
Eleven Financial Tales Granello +55 (11) 4302 3340 tales.granello@elevenresearch.com Compra 25,60
Genial Investimentos Rafael Rehder rafael.rehder@genialinstitucional.com.br Compra 27,00
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz +1 (212) 357 3770 irma.sgarz@gs.com Compra 23,00
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro +52 55 5721 2422 felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx Manter 21,00
Itaú Thiago Macruz +55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com Manter 20,00
J.P.Morgan Joseph Giordano +55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com Compra 28,00
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben +1 212 761 4415  Andrew.Ruben@morganstanley.com Compra 21,00
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista +44 20 7947 5512 pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com Compra 20,00
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger +55 (11) 3526 1881 danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br Compra 25,00