Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Nome do Analista Telefone E-mail Recomendação Preço Alvo (R$)
Ativa Investimentos Pedro Serra +55 (21) 3515 8269 pedro.serra@ativainvestimentos.com.br Compra 21,30
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford +1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com Compra 16,50
Bradesco BBI Felipe
Cassimiro
+55 (11) 97664 6108 felipe.cassimiro@bradescobbi.com.br Compra 18,00
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais +55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com Compra 16,00
Citibank João Pedro Soares +55 (11) 4009 7562 joao.soares@citi.com Manter 15,00
Eleven Financial Niels Tahara +55 (11) 4302 3340 niels.tahara@elevenresearch.com Compra 21,00
Genial Investimentos Iago Souza iago.souza@genial.com.vc Compra 17,50
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz +1 (212) 357 3770 irma.sgarz@gs.com Compra 16,00
Itaú Thiago Macruz +55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com Compra 16,60
Jefferies Pedro Baptista + 44 (0) 207 029 8351 pbaptista@jefferies.com Compra 18,00
J.P.Morgan Joseph Giordano +55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com Compra 17,50
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben +1 212 761 4415  andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com Compra 18,00
Safra Vitor Pini +55 (11) 3175 1194 vitor.pini@safra.com.br Compra 17,00
Santander Ruben Couto +55 (11) 3553 7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br Compra 17,00
UBS Vinicius Strano +55 (11) 2767 6688 vinicius.strano@ubs.com Compra 17,50
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger +55 (11) 3526 1881 danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br Compra 19,00