Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Nome do Analista Telefone E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford 1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com
Eleven Financial Eric Huang 55 (11) 4302 3340 eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz 1 (212) 357 3770 irma.sgarz@gs.com
Itaú Thiago Macruz 55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
J.P.Morgan Joseph Giordano 55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger 55 (11) 3526 1881 danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br
Ativa Corretora Igor Glioche +55 (21) 3515 8269 igor.gasparri@ativainvestimentos.com.br