Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Nome do Analista Telefone E-mail
Ativa Corretora Igor Glioche +55 (21) 3515 8269 igor.gasparri@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford +1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart +55 (11) 3847-9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais +55 11 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Eric Huang +55 (11) 4302 3340 eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz +1 (212) 357 3770 irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain +1 212 525 3442 ravijain@us.hsbc.com
Itaú Thiago Macruz +55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
J.P.Morgan Joseph Giordano +55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben +1 212 761-4415  Andrew.Ruben@morganstanley.com
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger +55 (11) 3526 1881 danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br